Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
M181025-28ASF1
6
$258 Oct 25 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Oct 27 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M181025-28ASF2
6
$258 Oct 25 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Oct 27 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M181025-28ASF3
6
$258 Oct 25 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Oct 27 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
2
M181025-28ASF4
6
$258 Oct 25 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Oct 27 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
4
M181027-28PSF1
6
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181027-28PSF2
6
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181027-28PSF3
6
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181027-28PSF4
6
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181101-04ASF1
6
$258 Nov 01 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 03 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
2
M181101-04ASF2
6
$258 Nov 01 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 03 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
1
M181101-04ASF3
6
$258 Nov 01 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 03 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
3
M181101-04ASF4
6
$258 Nov 01 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 03 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
1
M181103-04PSF1
10
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181103-04PSF2
10
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181103-04PSF3
10
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
4
M181103-04PSF4
6
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181108-11ASF1
6
$258 Nov 08 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 10 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M181108-11ASF2
10
$258 Nov 08 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 10 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
6
M181108-11ASF3
6
$258 Nov 08 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 10 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
3
M181110-11PSF1
10
$258 Nov 10 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
4
M181110-11PSF2
10
$258 Nov 10 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
4
M181110-11PSF3
6
$258 Nov 10 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181115-18ASF1
6
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
6
M181115-18ASF2
10
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
9
M181115-18ASF3
6
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
6
M181115-18ASF4
6
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
6
M181117-18PSF1
10
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M181117-18PSF2
10
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
9
M181117-18PSF3
6
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
6
M181117-18PSF4
6
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
6
M181123-25ASF1
10
$258 Nov 23 Fri
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 24 Sat
6:30AM-9:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181123-25ASF2
10
$258 Nov 23 Fri
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 24 Sat
6:30AM-9:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181123-25ASF3
10
$258 Nov 23 Fri
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 24 Sat
6:30AM-9:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181124-25PSF1
10
$258 Nov 24 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181124-25PSF2
10
$258 Nov 24 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181124-25PSF3
10
$258 Nov 24 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181201-02PSF1
10
$258 Dec 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
6
M181201-02PSF2
6
$258 Dec 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
6
M181201-02PSF3
10- Bring a lunch- there will be a short break on both days
$258 Dec 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181208-09PSF1
10
$258 Dec 08 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 09 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181208-09PSF2
10
$258 Dec 08 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 09 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
9
M181215-16PSF1
10
$258 Dec 15 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 16 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
7
M181222-23PSF1
10
$258 Dec 22 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 23 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
9
M181229-30PSF1
10
$258 Dec 29 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 30 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181229-30PSF2
10
$258 Dec 29 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 30 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10