Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
M180816-19ASF1
10
$258 Aug 16 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 18 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180816-19ASF2
10
$258 Aug 16 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 18 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180816-19ASF3
6
$258 Aug 16 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 18 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180816-19ASF4
6
$258 Aug 16 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 18 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180818-19PSF1
10
$258 Aug 18 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180818-19PSF2
10
$258 Aug 18 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180818-19PSF3
6
$258 Aug 18 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 19 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180823-26ASF1
10
$258 Aug 23 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 25 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 26 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180823-26ASF2
6
$258 Aug 23 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Aug 25 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Aug 26 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180825-26PSF1
10
$258 Aug 25 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 26 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180825-26PSF2
10
$258 Aug 25 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 26 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180825-26PSF3
6
$258 Aug 25 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Aug 26 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180830-02ASF1
10
$258 Aug 30 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Sep 01 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180830-02ASF3
10
$258 Aug 30 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Sep 01 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180830-02ASF4
6
$258 Aug 30 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Sep 01 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
2
M180901-02PSF1
10
$258 Sep 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180901-02PSF3
10
$258 Sep 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180901-02PSF4
6
$258 Sep 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180906-09ASF1
10
$258 Sep 06 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Sep 08 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Sep 09 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out
M180908-09PSF1
10
$258 Sep 08 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 09 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180915-16PSF1
10
$258 Sep 15 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 16 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180922-23PSF1
10
$258 Sep 22 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 23 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
Sold Out
M180929-30PSF1
10
$258 Sep 29 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Sep 30 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
2
M181006-07PSF1
10
$258 Oct 06 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 07 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181013-14PSF1
10
$258 Oct 13 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 14 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
8
M181020-21PSF1
10
$258 Oct 20 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 21 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181020-21PSF2
10
$258 Oct 20 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 21 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181027-28PSF1
10
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181027-28PSF2
10
$258 Oct 27 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Oct 28 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181103-04PSF1
10
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181103-04PSF2
10
$258 Nov 03 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 04 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181110-11PSF1
10
$258 Nov 10 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181110-11PSF2
10
$258 Nov 10 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 11 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181115-18ASF1
10
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181115-18ASF2
10
$258 Nov 15 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 17 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181117-18PSF1
10
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181117-18PSF2
10
$258 Nov 17 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 18 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181122-25ASF1
10
$258 Nov 22 Thu
5:45PM-9:30PM
Nov 24 Sat
6:30AM-4:00PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:30AM-12:00PM

 

 
10
M181124-25PSF1
10
$258 Nov 24 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181124-25PSF2
10
$258 Nov 24 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Nov 25 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181201-02PSF1
10
$258 Dec 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181201-02PSF2
10
$258 Dec 01 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 02 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181208-09PSF1
10
$258 Dec 08 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 09 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181208-09PSF2
10
$258 Dec 08 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 09 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181215-16PSF1
10
$258 Dec 15 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 16 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181222-23PSF1
10
$258 Dec 22 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 23 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181229-30PSF1
10
$258 Dec 29 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 30 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10
M181229-30PSF2
10
$258 Dec 29 Sat
6:45AM-5:30PM
Dec 30 Sun
6:45AM-5:30PM

 

 

 
10