Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M190323-24PWNW1
 
$258 Mar 23 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 24 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
Sold Out C: Wet n Wild
R: Wet n Wild
M190406-07PWNW1
 
$258 Apr 06 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Apr 07 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: Wet n Wild
R: Wet n Wild
M190415-16AWNW1
 
$258 Apr 15 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Apr 16 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: Wet n Wild
R: Wet n Wild
M190420-21PWNW1
 
$258 Apr 20 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Apr 21 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: Wet n Wild
R: Wet n Wild
M190427-28PWNW1
 
$258 Apr 27 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Apr 28 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: Wet n Wild
R: Wet n Wild