Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M190216-17PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 16 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 17 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
Sold Out C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190218-19ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 18 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 19 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
4 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190223-24PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 23 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 24 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
6 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190228-01ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 28 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 01 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
10 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190302-03PSMS1
 
$258 Mar 02 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 03 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190305-06ASMS1
 
$258 Mar 05 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 06 Wed
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190309-10PSMS1
 
$258 Mar 09 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 10 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190314-15ASMS1
 
$258 Mar 14 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 15 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190317-18PSMS1
 
$258 Mar 17 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 18 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190320-21ASMS1
 
$258 Mar 20 Wed
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 21 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190323-24PSMS1
 
$258 Mar 23 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 24 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190325-26ASMS1
 
$258 Mar 25 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 26 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190329-31ASMS1
 
$258 Mar 29 Fri
8:00AM-11:30AM
Mar 30 Sat
8:00AM-1:00PM
Mar 31 Sun
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1