Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M190121-22ASMS1
 
$258 Jan 21 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Jan 22 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
9 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190126-27PSMS1
 
$258 Jan 26 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Jan 27 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
2 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190131-01ASMS1
 
$258 Jan 31 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 01 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
9 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190202-03PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 02 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 03 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190205-06ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 05 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 06 Wed
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
10 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190209-10PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 09 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 10 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
10 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190213-14ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 13 Wed
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 14 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
9 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190216-17PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 16 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 17 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190218-19ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 18 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 19 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190223-24PSMS1
 
$258 Feb 23 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Feb 24 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M190228-01ASMS1
 
$258 Feb 28 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Mar 01 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1