Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M180524-25ASMS1
 
$258 May 24 Thu
8:00AM-5:00PM
May 25 Fri
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
6 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180524-27PSMS1
 
$258 May 24 Thu
6:00PM-9:30PM
May 26 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
May 27 Sun
7:00AM-12:00PM

 

 
Sold Out C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180602-03PSMS1
 
$258 Jun 02 Sat
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 03 Sun
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
Sold Out C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180607-08ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 07 Thu
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 08 Fri
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180609-10PSMS1
 
$258 Jun 09 Sat
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 10 Sun
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
6 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180612-13ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 12 Tue
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 13 Wed
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
10 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180614-15ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 14 Thu
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 15 Fri
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180618-19ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 18 Mon
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 19 Tue
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
10 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180620-21ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 20 Wed
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 21 Thu
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
11 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180623-24PSMS1
 
$258 Jun 23 Sat
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 24 Sun
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180628-29ASMS1
 
$258 Jun 28 Thu
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jun 29 Fri
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180630-01PSMS1
 
$258 Jun 30 Sat
8:00AM-5:00PM
Jul 01 Sun
8:00AM-5:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1