Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Day Five
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M180818-19PSMS1
 
$258 Aug 18 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Aug 19 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
1 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180820-21ASMS1
 
$258 Aug 20 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Aug 21 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
3 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180823-26PSMS1
 
$258 Aug 23 Thu
6:00PM-9:30PM
Aug 25 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Aug 26 Sun
7:00AM-12:00PM

 

 
8 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180830-31ASMS1
 
$258 Aug 30 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Aug 31 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180901-02PSMS1
 
$258 Sep 01 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 02 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
2 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180906-07ASMS1
 
$258 Sep 06 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 07 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180906-09PSMS1
 
$258 Sep 06 Thu
6:00PM-9:30PM
Sep 08 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 09 Sun
7:00AM-12:00PM

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180910-11ASMS1
 
$258 Sep 10 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 11 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180915-16PSMS1
 
$258 Sep 15 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 16 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180919-20ASMS1
 
$258 Sep 19 Wed
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 20 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180920-23PSMS1
 
$258 Sep 20 Thu
6:00PM-9:30PM
Sep 22 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 23 Sun
7:00AM-12:00PM

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180927-28ASMS1
 
$258 Sep 27 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Sep 28 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M180930-01PSMS1
 
$258 Sep 30 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 01 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M181008-09ASMS1
 
$258 Oct 08 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 09 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M181014-21ASMS1
 
$258 Oct 14 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 21 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M181018-19ASMS1
 
$258 Oct 18 Thu
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 19 Fri
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M181022-23ASMS1
 
$258 Oct 22 Mon
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 23 Tue
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1
M181027-28PSMS1
 
$258 Oct 27 Sat
7:00AM-4:00PM
Oct 28 Sun
7:00AM-4:00PM

 

 

 
12 C: San Manuel Stadium
R: San Manuel Stadium Range 1