Step One - Select a class, then click icon on left to register:
Register
Class Code
Price
Day One
Day Two
Day Three
Day Four
Avail
Locations C: Classroom R: Range
Map
M180226-01AAC1
 
$258 Feb 26 Mon
5:30PM-9:00PM
Feb 28 Wed
7:00AM-2:00PM
Mar 01 Thu
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
Sold Out C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180228-01MAC1
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Feb 28 Wed
8:00AM-6:30PM
Mar 01 Thu
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
Sold Out C: Academy Cathedral
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180305-08AAC1
 
$258 Mar 05 Mon
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 07 Wed
7:00AM-2:00PM
Mar 08 Thu
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
6 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180307-08PAC1
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 07 Wed
8:00AM-6:30PM
Mar 08 Thu
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
Sold Out C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180312-15AAC1
 
$258 Mar 12 Mon
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 14 Wed
7:00AM-2:00PM
Mar 15 Thu
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
10 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180314-15PAC1
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 14 Wed
8:00AM-6:30PM
Mar 15 Thu
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
7 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180315-17ALBC1
 
$258 Mar 15 Thu
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 16 Fri
7:00AM-3:00PM
Mar 17 Sat
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
3 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180315-17PLBC1
 
$258 Mar 15 Thu
5:30PM-9:30PM
Mar 16 Fri
12:00PM-7:00PM
Mar 17 Sat
12:00PM-4:50PM

 
Sold Out C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180316-17PLBC2
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 16 Fri
9:00AM-7:30PM
Mar 17 Sat
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
2 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180319-22AAC1
 
$258 Mar 19 Mon
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 21 Wed
7:00AM-2:00PM
Mar 22 Thu
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
11 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180321-22PAC1
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 21 Wed
8:00AM-6:30PM
Mar 22 Thu
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
10 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180326-29AAC1
 
$258 Mar 26 Mon
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 28 Wed
7:00AM-2:00PM
Mar 29 Thu
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
11 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180328-29PAC1
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 28 Wed
8:00AM-6:30PM
Mar 29 Thu
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
10 C: Westside Pavilion Mall
R: Academy Cathedral - Lot NW of Church
M180329-31ALBC1
 
$258 Mar 29 Thu
5:30PM-9:00PM
Mar 30 Fri
7:00AM-2:30PM
Mar 31 Sat
7:00AM-11:50AM

 
12 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180329-31PLBC1
 
$258 Mar 29 Thu
5:30PM-9:30PM
Mar 30 Fri
12:00PM-7:00PM
Mar 31 Sat
12:00PM-4:50PM

 
12 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180330-31ALBC2
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 30 Fri
9:00AM-7:00PM
Mar 31 Sat
7:00AM-11:50AM

 

 
10 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180330-31PLBC2
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 30 Fri
9:00AM-7:30PM
Mar 31 Sat
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
11 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College
M180331-01PLBC2
First Day of Class: No late arrivals. Must read CMSP E-Book and be prepared to ride. Long first day
$258 Mar 31 Sat
9:00AM-7:00PM
Apr 01 Sun
12:00PM-4:50PM

 

 
7 C: Long Beach BMW Motorcycles
R: Long Beach City College